Latest News

WBOP Team for NZ Road Race Championships

The following have been selected to represent Waikato-Bay of Plenty at the NZ Road Race Championships in Auckland on 15th September:

U18W: Hannah Gapes

U18M: Ben Bidois, Andrew Carr

U20M: William Swales

SM: Regan Bones, Aaron Pulford, Michael Voss, Iain Macdonald

MM65 plus: Fred Needham

MM50-64: Chris Corney, Tony Broadhead, Alan Crombie

MM35-49: Dean Chiplin, Johnny McKee

MW35 plus: Sally Gibbs, Vicki Rees-Jones, Helen Hall-King

Team manager will be Steve Rees-Jones (0212676997). WBOP singlets will be available for collection on the day. 


Categories: All NewsNumber of views: 384



Copyright 2019 by Athletics Waikato