Latest News

Waikato-Bay of Plenty team for NZ Track and Field Championships


The Waikato-Bay of Plenty team for the NZ Track and Field Championships in Christchurch has now been selected and is as follows: 

Lisa Adams
Danielle Aitchison
Charles Annals
Jemima Antoniazzi
Brooke Batters
Ben Bidois
Max Brebner
Andrew Carr
Michael Cochrane
Katie Corbett
Samantha Corbett
Sarah Cowley-Ross
Dhruv Bulukhale
Amy Dunn
Aimee Ferguson
Kayla Goodwin
Kiana Hawn
Sarah Hewlett
Tyron Hilton
Annalies Kalma
Tatiana Kaumoana
Hinewai Knowles
Alessandra Macdonald
Charli Miller
Julian Oakley
Victoria (Tori) Peeters
Jaundre Pienaar
Kiana Pohe
Julia Ratcliffe
James Robertson   
Katie-lee Roper
Maria Sartin
Krystie Solomon
Brooke Somerfield
Alice Taylor
Josie Taylor
William Taylor
Ethan Wallace
Mykahla Watson
Kerry White
Alex Wood


Team Managers are John Tylden (0272645030) and Murray Green (0276216608). Team singlets can be loaned or bought for $50 and will be available in Christchurch. Alternatively, singlets can be obtained at the Porritt Open Meeting on Saturday 29th February.



Categories: All NewsNumber of views: 718



Copyright 2020 by Athletics Waikato